Staff Directory

Click here for more graphics and gifs!RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Ms. Robin Ehrich, Superintendent
Todd Pae, Principal
Victor Micucci, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Dan Licata, Assistant Principal/Director of Student Activities
Patricia Swenson CST Director
 

 Business Education

         

Mathematics

Lea Lauletta
llauletta@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Dr. Scott Atkinson
satkinson@riverside.k12.nj.us
Gail Glaberman
gglaberman@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Jennifer Hunter
jhunter@riverside.k12.nj.us

Click here for more graphics and gifs!

  Andrew Jacobs
ajacobs@riverside.k12.nj.us

 English

  Greg Ogden
gogden@riverside.k12.nj.us
Lauren Downey
ldowney@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Matt Postell
gpostell@riverside.k12.nj.us
James Winton
jwinton@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Dr. Nicholas Zoll
nzoll@riverside.k12.nj.us
Lauren Veneziani
lveneziani@riverside.k12.nj.us
   
Emily Nicola
enicola@riverside.k12.nj.us
  School Nurse
Alison Varga
avarga@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Robyn Lugliesi
rlugliesi@riverside.k12.nj.us
Eileen Williamson
ewilliamson@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Debbie Gatti
dgatti@riverside.k12.nj.us
 

 Click here for more graphics and gifs!

 

 

 Physical Education

 Fine & Practical Arts

  Crystal Wasco
cwasco@riverside.k12.nj.us
Connie Bucci
cbucci@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Richard Gilmore
rgilmore@riverside.k12.nj.us
Donna Kringler
dkringler@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Kimberly Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@riverside.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jackie Leone
jleone@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Michael Ryan
mryan@riverside.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Chris Phillips
cphillips@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Click here for more graphics and gifs!

Foreign Language

 

 Science

Valerie Franz
vfranz@riverside.k12.nj.us
 

Kurt Andress
kandress@riverside.k12.nj.us

Maritza Fee
mfee@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Joe Durkin
jdurkin@riverside.k12.nj.us
Carmen Plant
cplant@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Margaret Garvin
mgarvin@riverside.k12.nj.us
Cherin Szul
cszul@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Kathleen Kubak
kkubak@riverside.k12.nj.us
    Sean Lee
slee@riverside.k12.nj.us

Guidance

 
Robert Cardie
Guidance Counselor
rcardie@riverside.k12.nj.us
 

 Social Studies

Alaine DiLuzio
Guidance Counselor
adiluzio@riverside.k12.nj.us
 

Marc Ballantyne
mballantyne@riverside.k12.nj.us

Linda Steel
lsteel@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Allison Braun
abraun@riverside.k12.nj.us
Erica Johnson
ejohnson@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Daniel Stellwag
dstellwag@riverside.k12.nj.us
 

 JROTC

 Special Education

Wayne Henderson
whenderson@riverside.k12.nj.us

Sgt. Keith Downs
kdowns@riverside.k12.nj.us

 

Jeffrey Bilinsky
jbilinsky@riverside.k12.nj.us



  Carmine Cesare
ccesare@riverside.k12.nj.us
    Terry Croneberger
tcroneberger@riverside.k12.nj.us

Media Center

  Brittany Quiring
bquiring@riverside.k12.nj.us
Claudia West-Grady
cwest-grady@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Tara Stellwag
tstellwag@riverside.k12.nj.us
Brittany DiMiero
bdimiero@riverside.k12.nj.us
  Dana Ruggieri
druggieri@riverside.k12.nj.us





Main Office

  Lynn Starke
lstarke@riverside.k12.nj.us

Nicole Potts
npotts@riverside.k12.nj.us

Jessie Molina
jmolina@riverside.k12.nj.us
Dan Licata
Assistant Principal
dlicata@riverside.k12.nj.us
  ESL
Carla Mead
cmead@riverside.k12.nj.us

   Christy Talbot
ctalbot@riverside.k12.nj.us
 Click here for more graphics and gifs!    

 
Principal's Office

 

Athletic Office

Todd Pae
Principal
tpae@riverside.k12.nj.us

  Buddy Micucci
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
hmicucci@riverside.k12.nj.us

Grace Page
Administrative Assistant
gpage@riverside.k12.nj.us

  Jennifer VanHee
Athletic Trainer
jvanhee@riverside.k12.nj.us
    Susan Snow
Administrative Assistant
ssnow@riverside.k12.nj.us



 

 

 Click here for more graphics and gifs!                        Click here for more graphics and gifs!    Click here for more graphics and gifs!