Coaching Staff

FALL ATHLETICS

    CHEERLEADING
Varsity Coach
Mrs. Cheryl Hansberry
chansberry@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!
CROSS COUNTRY
Varsity Coach
Mr. Dan Stellwag
dstellwag@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!
FIELD HOCKEY
Varsity Coach
Ms. Brittany DiMiero
bdimiero@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Ms. Nancy Fritz
nfritz@riverside.k12.nj.us

Middle School Coach
Ms. Kim Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@riverside.k12.nj.us


Click here for more graphics and gifs!
FOOTBALL
Varsity Coach
Mr. Dominic Cesare
dcesare17@gmail.com

Assistant Coaching Staff:
Mr. Robert VanSciver
rvansciver@riverside.k12.nj.us

Click here for more graphics and gifs!

SOCCER BOYS
Varsity Coach
Mr. Austin Anderson
acanders17@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Coach
Mr. Andrew Niemczak

Middle School Coach
 Mr. Matt Postell
gpostell@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!
SOCCER GIRLS
Varsity Coach
Ms. Katie Morton
kmorton@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Ms.Michelle Marker
mmarker@riverside.k12.nj.us


Middle School Coach
Mrs. Lynn Starke
lstarke@riverside.k12.nj.us

WEIGHTLIFTING (FALL)
Mr. Carmine Cesare
ccesare@riverside.k12.nj.us








WINTER ATHLETICS

Basketball
BASKETBALL BOYS
Varsity Coach
Mr. Carmine Cesare
ccesare@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Mr. Bill Jackamonis
wjackamonis@riverside.k12.nj.us

Freshman Coach
Mr. Chris McManus
cmcmanus@riverside.k12.nj.us

Middle School Coach
Mr. Rob Knapp
rknapp@riverside.k12.nj.us

Basketball Net
BASKETBALL GIRLS
Varsity Coach
Dr. Scott Atkinson
satkinson@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Ms. Crystal Wasco
cwasco@riverside.k12.nj.us

Middle School Coach
Ms. Nicole Potts
npotts@riverside.k12.nj.us
Cheerlead

CHEERLEADING
(Winter)

Varsity Coach
Ms. Cheryl Hansberry
chansberry@riverside.k12.nj.us

WEIGHTLIFTING
(Winter)
Mr. Greg Mongon
gmongon@riverside.k12.nj.us

wrestler

WRESTLING
Varsity Coach
Mr. Kevin Landolt
klandolt@msn.com

Junior Varsity Coach
Mr. Matt Abrams
mabrams77@comcast.net

Middle School Coach
Mr. Robert VanSciver
rvansciver@riverside.k12.nj.us


SPRING 
ATHLETICS

Click here for more graphics and gifs!
BASEBALL
Varsity Coach
Mr. Gary Herron
gherron@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Mr. Chris McManus
cmcmanus@riverside.k12.nj.us

Middle School Coach
Mr. Bill Jackamonis
wjackamonis@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!
SOFTBALL
Varsity Coach
Ms. Crystal Wasco
cwasco@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Ms. Shannon Damiano


Middle School Coach
Ms. Lynn Starke
lstarke@riverside.k12.nj.us


Click here for more graphics and gifs!
TRACK & FIELD BOYS
Varsity Coach
Mr. Matt Postell
gpostell@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity Coach
Ms. Alison Varga
avarga@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!
TRACK & FIELD GIRLS
Varsity Coach
Mr. Marc Ballantyne
mballantyne@riverside.k12.nj.us

Junior Varsity
Ms. Michelle Santos
msantos@riverside.k12.nj.us
Click here for more graphics and gifs!

 WEIGHTLIFTING
(Spring)

Ms. Kim Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@riverside.k12.nj.us